Florida Veterinary CE
Total Hours Required:
Next Renewal Date:
May 31, 2022 – every 2 years
- 1 hour in dispensing legend drugs
- 2 hours in Florida Laws and Rules
- Maximum of 15 hours may be completed online.
- A licensed veterinarian shall not be required to complete a continuing education requirement prior to the first renewal of his license, but it shall be required prior to any subsequent renewal.
- For more information, please contact the Florida Board of Veterinary at (850) 487-1395, or visit their website.
- Additional information regarding your continuing education requirements may be found here.